Para Siempre Dios Este Con Vos

What a great last week here at the CCM. I really cant believe tomorrow it will all be in the past.
We had a really fun spa day last p-day but we definitely looked looked like monsters.
DSC_0554 (1)
This week we had an earthquake at 2 am and we literally ran outside in our pajamas! We had three earthquakes here in just 6 weeks!!!
 
I finally got a picture at the map it was awesome! Omaha here I come 🙂
 DSC_0558 (1)
 
I think I told you guys about the amazing experience I had with Ivon. She was an real investigator we had and an amazing experience and definitely changed her life and she wants to go on a mission. We met with her for the last time this week and we were able to say goodbye and take a picture. She bought us necklaces and got our addresses and said she is going to mail us packages and visit us.  
IMG_0678
We had a sleepover party twice this week! Literally I cant believe Most of these girls are gone and the rest of us are leaving tomorrow! Time goes by so fast.
DSC_0563 (1)
The CCM has changed my life and I will forever be grateful for the opportunity I had to come here. What an amazing experience both spiritually and socially. I will never forget the times we spent together here. I love you district 12!
DSC_0564 (1)
DSC_0567 (1)
DSC_0588 (1)
DSC_0575 (1)
Con mucho amor,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

