December 29, 2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
We ended up heading to Old Market to finish up Sis Buhler and I was brave enough to try Sushi for dinner, I liked it!
kelseys mission24
We had a early Christmas present! Look at how cute the Garcia’s new family member is!
kelseys mission25
I made Peruvian hot chocolate and ate Panetone for a pre breakfast, we had a breakfast at a members right afterwards πŸ™‚ Sister Buhler liked the present I got for her, The Bible Videos DVD πŸ™‚
kelseys mission26
We got to hand out almost 100 He is the Gift Cards door to door on Christmas day πŸ™‚
We also got a new potential while having Christmas dinner at our investigators!
Caroling selfie with some mish friends Christmas night. Notice the temple in the background πŸ™‚ The Winter Quarters Temple is so beautiful!
kelseys misssion27
So many miracles this week! Love the mish πŸ™‚ I love my Savior and am so grateful to Heavenly Father for sending His Son as a Gift to all His Children! I love this Gospel and know it’s true and I am so grateful to bring souls unto Christ.
Con Mucho Amor,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

