February 9, 2015

Sioux City is on Fire!!!!

We see so many miracles everyday!!!
DSC_1058[1]
We went to a candy shop for language study and I learned all the names of the different candies. They have a famous Twin Bing here in Sioux that we had to try.
DSC_1059[1]
Look at these crazy candy and happiness making machines!
DSC_1062[1]
I made El Salvadorean Papusas!!!! So delicious! This is our Lovely Vilma šŸ™‚
DSC_1089[1]
We have had so many miracles happen, We have so many progessing investigators and I know our ward will become a ward soon!
We set Rodolfo this week for baptism on the 28th, met a wonderful family that will be baptized together I know it, and a new investigator that is willing to change his life if the gospel is true!
I love this gospel! I know it’s true! I want everyone to know!!!
Con Mucho Amor,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

