May 11, 2015

Another week of miracles!
One of our investigators finally opened up to us about her concerns and accepted to be baptized next month!
We visited Orange City about an hour away, it’s a little over an hour away. The entire town is based on Dutch heritage and we had so much fun!
DSC_0613
We were able to find two former investigators and a recent convert that had just moved from Mexico, and doesn’t have a ride to church. She had left her Book of Mormon in Mexico and we were able to give her one!
DSC_0666
Our investigator got married! I am so excited, now they can be baptized and receive the blessings that come from making that sacred covenant! I am so happy for them 🙂
DSC_0741
​Miracle of the Week! I got to talk to my wonderful family! I know eternal families are really of God. I love this work, I love my Lord, and I know that he cares about each and everyone of his children! My deepest desire is that all God’s children can know this! He Lives!
Con Mucho Carino,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

