June 22, 2015

HELLO EVERYONE!!!
So biggest miracle of the week is that we ALMOST got standards of excellence! We worked sooooo hard, but the investigator that was supposed to show up, that we went to their house to wake up, didn’t come. We were really sad, but next time!!!
An investigator took us see this Christian park that had a famous statue of the last supper.
DSC_1344
Look at this giant statue of Christ.
DSC_1352
We had zone training and our wonderful mission showed up and gave us amazing advice
DSC_1383
We volunteered at the mud run.
DSC_1391
Also Happy Father day to my wonderful daddy who I love sooo much and has always been there for me! I love you 🙂
It was Sister Reynolds 20th birthday yesterday we are the same age now! Send her a birthday message her waymarissa.reynolds@myldsmail.net 🙂
DSC_1425
I smashed her face in the cake at her birthday party…
IMG_0227
Dont worry she still loves me 🙂
I surprised her in the morning with her favorite breakfast and some other stuff 🙂
​Our area is blooming and I love the Lord He is my constant guide and His work will go on!
Con Carino,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

