August 10, 2015

Is emailing time getting shorter everyday! I feel like it! It was a wonderful week!

We saw so many miracles!
I had my first interview with my mission president and he has the spirit so strongly and gave me incredible advice!
We learned how to make El Salvadorian Papusas πŸ™‚
DSC_0029 (2)
We had an Horchata and Elote branch party and 2 of our Investigator families came and lots of less actives. I was so happy!
DSC_0055 (1) DSC_0064
The zone leader’s judged who had the best horchata in this on pointe Argentinian attire πŸ™‚
DSC_0080
We were able to have some incredible member present visits this week, and the spirit was so strong! I love this work! I know the church is true! Never forget the Atonement of Jesus Christ! AND forget yourself, Charity never faileth!!!
Con Carino,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

