August 25, 2015

WHAT AN INCREDIBLE WEEK!!
I don’t even know where to start!
I got to attend departing testimonies this week, because as many of you know I am going home September 2, for school.
I had the amazing opportunity of staying in Omaha for most of the week, and got to be companions with Hermana’s Gould and Bacy, they are the sweetest!
DSC_0425
The departing activities were so spiritual and I got to see so many of the people I missed and loved, one of my favorite parts was the temple though, I absolutely love it there!
DSC_0288

I got to spend a lot of time with my amazing mission president and his wife and we even had a sleepover at their house! I learned so much from them!
DSC_0323
After we got to visit a lot of people I hadn’t seen since last time I was in Omaha, so many sweet reunions!

????????????????????????????????????

I love being a missionary and will forever be one!
Con Carino,
Hermana Carlson
Leave a Reply

